Make-up Courses 2017

Course TitleDate & TimePrice (excluding Vat)Course Details
MUD Introduction to Make-up
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 23rd Jan 2017£80 + VATDownload PDF
MUD Glam Eyes
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 13th Feb 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
MUD Contour Workshop
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 20th Feb 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
MUD Bridal Shop
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 27th Feb 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Beginners
Download PDF for more details
Monday 3rd Apr 2017£80 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Bridal
Download PDF for more details...
Monday Apr 10th 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Glam Eyes
Download PDF for more detail...
Monday 24th Apr 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Contour Masterclass
Download PDF for more details
Monday 8th May 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Introduction to Make-up
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 22 May 2017£80 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Bridal Workshop
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 5th June 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Contour Workshop
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 12 Jun 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Introduction to Make-up
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 3rd Jul 2017£80 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Bridal Workshop
Please download PDF for more details...
Monday 10th Jul 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Contour Masterclass
Download PDF for more details
Monday 17th Jul 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Glam Eyes
Download PDF for more detail...
Monday 24th Jul 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF
Mud Glam Eyes
Download PDF for more detail...
Monday 19th Jun 2017£40 + VATDownload PDF